top of page

Editorial Board (Volume 20) 



Shikhar Sharma

Deputy Editor-In-Chief (Journal)

Sukarm Sharma

Deputy Editor-In-Chief

Chytanya S Agarwal

Since its inception, the IJLT Editorial Board has been selected amongst the students of the BA.LLB (Hons.) Program of the National Law School of India University (NLSIU), on the basis of a competitive selection process, also accounting for prior editorial and publication experience.
The Journal is run under close supervision of Faculty Advisors appointed by NLSIU. IJLT Alumni now include several leading academics and practitioners active in the field of technology law and policy.
 Click here to view Past Editorial Boards


Aditya Bhargava

Aman Patidar

Anannya Pramanik

Anushka Aggarwal

M Armaan

Mayanka S. Raghunathan

Ratyansh Garg

Ria Surbhi
Rohan Srivastava
Sanaa Mathew

Suvanssh Mahajan
Tanishq Sud

bottom of page