• img1

    Call for Papers 2012-13

    The Editorial Board invites submissions for Volume 9(1). Submissions may be in the form of articles (between 5000-8000 words), essays (between 3000-5000 words) or short case comments/legislative analysis/book reviews (between 2000-3000 words).

    Click here for the Submission Guidelines. Click here to read the Guidelines for Authors.
  • img2

    Lecture Series on Telecom Law and Regulation

    The 3rd IJLT-CIS Lecture Series explores contemporary issues in the sphere of telecommunications law. Be it the current fiasco concerning auctioning of spectrum to Indian telecom companies or data throttling strategies practiced by operators in the United States, the lectures in this series will examine the underlying issues in depth and also suggest policy reform measures.

    Click here for more details.
  • img3

    Law and Technology Essay Competition

    Deadline: 15th March, 2013

    The 1st IJLT-SFLC Law and Technology Essay Competition seeks to promote scholarship in the areas of internet governance, intellectual property, digital privacy and openness. There is also a special prize for the best essay by a first year student from any law school in India.

    Click here for the essay competition results
  • Introducing The IJLT Feed:

    The Editorial Board for 2012-13 introduces a monthly newsletter covering law and technology developments from around the world with an Indian perspective. It consists of short extracts highlighting important events covering aspects of internet governance, intellectual property, privacy and telecom.

    Click here for the latest edition of The IJLT Feed.

The Indian Journal of Law and Technology (IJLT) is a student-edited, peer-reviewed, completely open access law journal published annually by the National Law School of India University, Bangalore. The IJLT is the first and only law journal in India devoted exclusively to the study of the interface between law and technology.

The Editorial Board for 2013-14 consists of the following members:

Tarun Krishnakumar [Chief Editor]

L Gopika Murthy [Deputy Chief Editor]                  

Aradhya Sethia                                    Saiya Savooji                                                           
Shreya Prakah                                     Spadika Jayaraj
Swati Muthukumar

© 2012 The Indian Journal of Law & Technology

Powered by Webshore

ISSN Number: 0973-0362